Mister Philippines 2012 contest- Meet Mister Philippines 2012 contestants

Who won Mister Philippines 2012 contest? Read this article to know more about Mister Philippines 2012 contest regarding its date and venue, timings, Mister Philippines Inc, Mister Philippines 2012 candidates, Mister International 2012, Mister Philippines on twitter and many more!

Mister Philippines 2012, the prestigious male pageant of Philippines will be conducted on 6 October 2012 at Philippines. The venue of Mister Philippines 2012 contest will be Crossroads 77 along Mother Ignacia St, Quezon City, Philippines. Mister PhilippinesMister Philippines 2012 timing will be 6:00 PM. You might be surprised to hear about male beauty contests. If you have gone through the list of male beauty contests you will understand that both male and female beauty contests are having equal importance in this world of beauty pageants. Mister Philippines 2012 contest, the grandest male pageant of Philippines founded by Mister Philippines, Inc, is represented by Dr Joseph. I. Pallera. Below you will find the Mister Philippines 2012 candidates who participate in Mister Philippines 2012 contest.

List of Mister Philippines 2012 participants

  • Randy Dela Cruz: Cagayan Valley: Age- 24
  • Jemil Cruz: Mandaluyong City: Age -24
  • Mark John Gutoman: Marikina City: Age- 21
  • Sammy Ramos Templonuevo: Olongapo City: Age- 22
  • Roland William De Dios: Cabanatuan City: Age- 22
  • Willam Pagayon: lloilo City : Age- 24
  • Mark Anthony Angolo: Bacoor City : Age- 25
  • Jessie Bayudang: iligan City: Age- 26
  • Benjamin Sawaldi:Manila City : Age- 21
  • Jolie Go: Makati City : Age- 22
  • Juancho Pascuall: Cagayan De Oro City: Age- 19
  • Allain Onil Budlong: Tacloban City: Age- 21
  • John Paul Helminda:Calapan City : Age- 27
  • Kenneth Vincent Sarroca:Dasmarinas City : Age- 23
  • Michael Marc Carino: Imus City: Age- 23
  • Michael Angelo Luna: Batangas : Age- 27
  • Kenneth Aldrin Sato: Quezon City: Age- 24
  • Marvin Pablo: Naga City: Age- 26
  • Djannille Samson: Caloocan CIty: Age- 18
  • Godswill Okirie: Mandaluyong City: Age- 22
  • Dyangco DiomarAR: Quezon City : Age- 24
  • Wilfred Lumuaug: Rizal: Age- 25
  • Carl Dexter Trinos: Laguna: Age-18
  • Lois Andrew Bolinao: Cavite: Age-22
  • Leonardo Dela Pena: Pagadian City: Age- 20
  • Jeriel James Ng: Pasay City: Age-20
  • Kevin Raqueno: Cavite City
  • Mark Kevin Buendicho: Quezon Province: Age-19
  • Jerome Carungcong: Age-23
  • Gerald Arceo: Bulacan
  • Jeffrey Nadonga: Pampanga: Age-21
  • Jhoemark Bulquerin: Roxas City: Age-23

Mister Philippines website: www.misterphilippinesinc.com
Follow Mister Philippines on twitter: @MisterPhils

Who will be Mister Philippines 2012? Mister Philippines 2012 winner will be representing Philippines in Thailand for Mister International 2012, scheduled to be held on 24 November 20112.

Image courtesy: missosology.info


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: